…is one of my favorite places in the world, and tonight I got to play a concert there with my team. How amazing is that?! The best part was that there were tons of amazing people there and I can’t believe that they all showed up. It was such a blast. So, to everyone who came out tonight, thank you soo much! You have no idea how much it meant to me. And if you didn’t come out tonight, we are going to be in the Jacksonville area next Tuesday and Wednesday, so check out our schedule on http://www.ctimusic.org and come see us.

We are almost halfway through our Sping tour, which lasts just over two weeks. We have been on the road for a week already, which is crazy to me. In that week we have been all over Illinois, and played for lots of familiar faces and some not so familiar ones too.

Please pray for our equipment, we lost a speaker last week b/c the high cone in it blew, so we are having to be very creative with our sound, but God is still faithful. In the end it only matters how it sounds to Him.

